(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

World traveling city girl, looking to share laughs along the way...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from Philly but have made DC my home for the last decade. I enjoy the city life and outdoor adventures with my friends. An avid sports fan (team affiliation to come) both watching and playing. I love to laugh and bring smiles to others. I am passionate about traveling and experiencing new cultures, languages and customs. I have studied in Spain and Costa Rica, volunteered in Honduras, and visited South East Asia, the Middle East, Europe, and Latin America. But my favorite spot to date is Cassis, France where I would hike through the white stone cliffs and swim in the crystal blue Mediterranean during the day and sip wine with locals in seaside cafes at night. I spent my childhood summers beach-side and have always felt at home being near the shore. It's a place that inspires and energizes me. My love for music stems from playing in jazz ensembles and orchestras though out my school and college years. I haven't picked up an instrument in a while, but love going to concerts of all kinds - jazz, rock, r&b, classical, etc. Kindness and generosity are very important to me. While having a purpose and goals in life is important, I like a guy who doesn't take himself too seriously and can laugh at what life throws his way. I cherish family and friends and look for someone who appreciates the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral