PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kris

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Can i possibly find true love in here as i've been told!!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I am a very independent, hard worker, compassionate, romantic, sincere person. I live the theory of treat others the way you wish to be treated and that HONESTY is the BEST policy. I work MANY hours, so my free time is VERY valuable to me.I love romance ! ( Did I mention a GOOD kisser gets bonus points?) I love family,friends,outdoors,watching football,watching sunsets, and music. If you are with me, I will always have your back. I am not a player, I am the real deal. What you see, IS what you get. I do not want a woman who has drama or baggage from another relationship. Life is too short to sweat the small things in life. Creating new memories together is what a relationship is all about. A healthy relationship is a happy relationship. Looking for a independent woman, who is a hard worker, sincere, HONEST, caring, sensitive, and must be VERY ROMANTIC. I have little free time, and romance is my favorite quality in a woman,along with a good sense of humor, must be able to laugh and have fun. She should like to spend quality time with her buds, and not have to be connected at the hip. Makes OUR time together special. Not looking for a player, but a woman who is down to earth and can BE herself around me and feel comfortable with me. If I seem like the kind of man you are searching for, drop me a line where we can maybe learn more about each other, under leisure activities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any