PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carol

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Quirky, sweet, nice eyes

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I believe in finding humor -- or at least something to smile about -- every day. I'm eclectic, charming, quiet with those I know and chatty in a crowd. I'm easy-going but fiercely loyal. I like a good plan, but am willing to adapt the plan for something interesting that comes up. I would rather lead than stand around waiting for someone to decide what's next, but given the choice, I prefer to follow. Creative, artsy/craftsy, handy, six boxes of fabric and a sewing machine, not afraid of power tools, drywall or tile. What I'm looking for: A companion to share both adventures and ordinary life. He wants to share "what happened at school today" stories with me. He values verbal interaction. A leader with a good map or sense of direction (metaphorically and literally). His friends describe him as kind, reliable, witty, funny and charming, thoughtful, insightful, clever, resourceful and generous. He values sincerity, honesty and loyalty. He wants to be significant in the life of a child -- perhaps his own. He'll love my dog and think my nephews are adorable. He is tolerant of my diverse and sometimes conflicting interests. He does not need alcohol to be able to interact on a social level. He knows his childhood shaped who he is, but has grown up. He is "friends with" his family and has friends who've become "his family."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral