PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michael

49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Honest, monogamous, loving, attentive, communicative, clean, respectful, and fun are some of the traits I look for in a woman

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Dancing

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

looking for some one 40+ who can be true to friendship and maybe more. not into games of denial or drama. Im a fun loving guy who likes to watch a good movie or a crackaling fire at the camp site.I like to go fishing or just be out side.I love a nice summer night by the fire with that someone special.. Am laid back, relaxed, calm, but can be fiery and passionate as well... optimist really would like to meet my Mrs. Right... hope to meet someone compatible leadind to a LTR. I'm considered the "life" of the party and enjoy having fun and making people laugh... I'm NOT looking for hookups or one night stands... if this is what you are looking for please hit "next" and move on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any