(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Something clever should go here...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

About Me: Well, I'm into weekend adventures and food/wine/beer exploration. I'll try anything twice (you have to test for false positives you know). Thai and Mexican are big favorites of mine. Oh, and I hate Chardonay. But I love a glass of Cab Sav after a long day at work. Just throwing that out there. I love pilates and I'm attempting to be a runner. I'm definitely getting there, and hopefully by the time this weather clears up I can go outside. Oh, and I'm definitely paint balling sooner rather than later. I'm a big football enthusiast (go Pats!), music fiend and movie fanatic. Seriously, you should see my DVD/Blu-Ray collection (and my TVs). I'm big into sarcasm, but not irony because (let’s face it) it’s snooty. And I'm kind of a dork - a little into sci-fi, various accounts of quasi-interesting historical events, and crossword puzzles. About You: I'm looking for someone who can talk, walk and sing (poorly or otherwise on the singing front). Just be you. Faults can absolutely be charming. Bonus points for a fondness of drunken noodles, mischief, and lazy Sunday mornings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral