(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Vincent Kirui

28 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

iam kirui vincent a kenyan born in the year 1988 .1st. july ,iam 5.9 feets in height iam chocolate in colour and of average shape .iam an hotelier from an average family backgrounds .a christian i do not smoke nor drink any alcohol.iam loving ,accomodative,honest,protectot to all i love,sensitive to others needs,clear and straight forward in all i do,i do take chances in all i want,i do belive in the lord and moresome respect to others.i would like to have a partner of my height or atleast alittle taller or shorter ,the colour of the skin doesent matter.she should be loving,respecable ,of evarage size and shape,respectable .understanding of the age between 18 and 23 years .she should have a career ,either working or still a student.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any