(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I like talking to strangers, making biscotti and interchangeably being silly, random and serious. Just took a cheese making class - random, but fun. Getting into Parkour - even more random, but evern more fun. I'm very good at curling up on a couch, starting books and sometimes not finishing them, being crafty and making things, enumerating my likes. I will say that I am very career driven....who wants a mediocre life? Let's see...I like quoting Thucydides and Arrested development - there is always an appropriate moment for either. "The strong drink all the coffee that they can, while the weak suffer the decaf that they must?" I'm fluent in Russian and terrible at Arabic... I am chatty and have a lot to say, but very private (why this is hard) Even through I was once a writer, I'm not great at tooting my own horn and thus writing more here, plus there should be more left to discover. Someone who can help me assemble my wardrobe would be nice. Make me laugh and make me want to make you dinner. Or if you have book/music/movie recommendations or know great places to wander about in DC or hikes in the area.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral