(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Creative Designer in profession & life

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports


in her own words...

Like the song goes, we're all sensitive people, with so much to give.. I can be decribed as, fun-loving, cheerful but calm, gregarious, open-minded, artsy, intelligent, down to earth city girl. Although these days my life tends to be more on the working side, I crave for balance in every aspect. I enjoy traveling, art, music, dining out (cooking baking, when I get the chance), learning foreign languages (lately..Japanese spanish) sports(sailing, golf, thats a lot!), taking pictures, going to galleries and wandering around the furniture store. It would be great if I could find the time to do all these stuff though. Speaking of my match, a balanced and open minded person, who knows how to make a choice with good sense. An Intelligent gentleman, warm hearted, adventurous, witty, good conversationalist, what else, a nice smile perhaps?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral