(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Carrie is in the city!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a fun loving person who loves adventure and new challenges. I am looking for someone who also enjoys an adventure once in awhile and can show me new things. So here is the situation.... I want to be totally honest! Being a 35 year old person we all come with some baggage. I like to be honest and upfront. I am a very outgoing and vocal person so I guess it is my introduction to how I really am. Currently the love of my life is my daughter. She is 8 months old and just amazing. Her father is not really in our life right now so we are doing it on our own. This is important since I have limited time right now but I am definitely looking for the right person be in my life. I am also self-employed which I think is really important to understand. I have been successful in starting businesses so I am an independent and creative women who needs a man that can handle and complement those traits. If I do say so myself I think I am a very fun and outgoing person! Ok I think that is enough sharing for now if you want to learn more hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree