(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Can run in heels, charm unwittingly, juggle oranges.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

In the summer I often sport a Fedora, but as of late it's more likely to be a newsboy cap. I live for adventure and possess two itchy feet that have taken me all over the globe... for this reason I have lived abroad for six of the last nine years. I moved to D.C. two years ago from India and have sought out friends with style, character, and substance. If the chemistry is there when we meet, great! If not, a new friend is always good to have. I have an extremely imaginative mind and would appreciate a partner who can complement yet challenge my creative, intellectual, and athletic sides. I seek out challenge, stimulus, and change, without which I'd be bored. I don't live by any religious dogma other than to practice mindful living. Finally, I surround myself with genuine people... I gravitate towards those who are true to themselves and others. You must know what you want, possess an open mind, and hold an independent world view to understand me and find me attractive. Never married and no kids? From a Darwinian perspective, Ooh la la. Take a pass to the front of the line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral