(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for the perfect woman..

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I have been single for the past 4 years since I lost Mary my late wife,but it seems our Creator some other plans for her so he had to take her from me, I don't know but that what I believe because know everything happens for a reason, but the good is that we were able to get 1 lovely kid. A son. It has been a long time since I had a date because I have been very busy with my work and the well being of my kid.I'm self employed and I'm in the Telecommunication sector as a Network & Computer Engineer.I love to read,swim,watch movies.Go for sports event and also listen to music and when it comes to music I do enjoy Jazz..Country...Pop..Blues and also Christian Musics.. I do enjoy traveling and I have been many countries in and out of the States..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any