(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Best gift for xmas is you

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in his own words...

I'm charming, interesting, reliable, understanding, sincere, kind, romantic, well educated with good sense of humor, very friendly and open-hearted, I am emotional but my character is calm and kind. And it is not the full information about me. People love me and like to spend time with me, because I like to make people smile and cheerful, always try to help my friends and unsociable people. So, I like a lot of things I like to communicate as it helps me to understand life and other people better. I like kind and sincere people, animals and children. In general my life is happy, but one component is missing, it is my true love - deep boundless sea of love. So, let's sink together into our True Love Sea.... I believe that fortune will help me to find my only woman. I would like to meet an honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving woman. I want to find my soulmate who will also be my best friend, a loving wife and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved. I have a lot of love I want to give and share with someone who can receive that love and then give love in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any