(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Living my life like it's golden!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a hard working professional woman who's trying to live life to the fullest. I love to travel both foreign and domestic. I try to take at least one major trip every year and weekend getaways whenever possible. Okay fellas, any takers for a spa trip? Couples massage on a beach in Hawaii? I'm also adventurous (roller coasters - let's go!) but I do have my limits (bungee jumping - NOT!) I've been told that I have a nice smile and you can usually find me smiling or laughing. I also have a serious side but for the most part I'm pretty easy going and flexible. I love sports - GO SKINS! FEAR THE TURTLE! Okay, go Wizards.... I would like to meet a confident, not arrogant, God fearing man that is not afraid of a woman's success and understands that sometimes I have to work late too!! A man that is secure enough to show his sensitive side, is romantic as well as affectionate (loves to hug, kiss and snuggle) is a good listener and communicator (Yes, this means talking in complete sentences - yeah and uh-uh don't count.) He is emotionally available, emotionally stable and last but certainly not least - respectful. BTW - No, I do not have any kids! I love children...I just don't have any. Important things to know before contacting me: I am not interested in becoming your friend with benefits (friend yes, benefits no); I will not be 7 of 9 (Trekkies know what I mean); this is a drama free zone and finally, be a man of your word.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree