(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Why oh why!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a pretty laid back dude who is just looking for a girl who is easy going and comfortable with some of the knuckleheads in my life AKA my friends and family. However both disposable if need be (friends or family). Except for my ma...she is good people. See I'm negotiable. I hate these descriptive things about who I am and what I'm looking for. I'm sure we'd know if we were a match within the first smile. I'm a sucker for a heart-warming smile and got a decent one to boot. See I'm easy just a good smile and I'm sorted. I'm emotionally mature....finally. It took a bit of time. See I'm honest. I'm financially stable by all measures provided by the Bureau of Labor and Statistics however the Bureau of Romney would place me below the middle income tier since I make under $200k. So all that told if you want to have a drink or grab a meal and have barely traceable amounts of baggage all the while share the refusal of being entertained with tales of cynicism and disillusionment about dating...well you have a benefactor in this guy for the evening.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral