(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Living the dream

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm young, I work hard, I enjoy life and I don't take much seriously. I love my job (I get to work at some of the most amazing sports arenas) and I have a lot of fun with it. I moved to DC directly out of school and jumped right into my career. I'm looking forward to living in the city (Thanks Maryland, it's been real!) and exploring the town while meeting new people. I have a great group of friends (who are mostly co-workers...bonus) and we all live by the work hard and play hard way of life. They have described me before as being a good person, funny, outgoing, driven, reliable, extreme yet laid back. I was always told that college was supposed to be the best time in my life, but I have had way more fun and laughed a hell of a lot harder since moving to DC than ever. I love to cook, I like rap music, I like comedies, I love fashion, I'll rarely turn down karaoke, I have my first attempt at a half marathon in December and I love sitting outside with some good friends and good drinks. Unfortunately, unless someone works with me or is a friend of a friend, I haven't met them. I want to continue having the time of my life but have someone to share it with (that's cheesy...I know).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral