(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

A Good Brother Here in Washington

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

A good brother in DC looking for a good brother to grow with into spending quality time at home,travel, movies, football, jogging and chillin at the fireplace with my bruh. Im 6'0 220 pounds, 40 years old, light brown, bald by choice well groomed beard, masculine, hairy chest and stomach. Like to work out for myself got to keep the body and mind strong. Im into my masculine men and love live music and poetry sets. Its all about progress between you and me.looking for a good brother or latino who knows how to appreciate a good man and thats a man 24/7, independent, reasoanably attractive/fit, healthy ,like to laugh, play, romantic, into more than just shopping but nothing wrong with shopping LOL Im a strong brother so I need a strong brother because you may have to pull my chain sometimes and not into feminine men . We should be all about progress not negativism.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any