(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

love me best for i may be the on eyou have been looking for all this time in your life

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »





Playing Sports






in her own words...

I am a nice sweet and lovely person looking at me i am good looking love making new friends i like with my grin mom in Washington i have lived in Washington for long well all this time i have been looking for the rite man to love and to be with all my life time in me there are more thing to give out from my heart to the most sweetest man how will love life the first time also I can also love heart is all open for you dear well I have to end here.... I am seeking someone that I can completely give my heart. Someone who will be my best friend and confidant. Someone I can trust to always be truthful and completely loyal, gentle, loving, kind, intelligent, see my mail () romantic, confident, faithful, caring, sincere a special man to love him to give him all myself. I am looking for a man who believes in love and the values of marriage, as much as I do. I am looking for a person who will pay attention not only to my pretty face and body but consider me as his best and reliable friend and lover.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any