(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Washington, District of Columbia

Handy Man Has Own Tools

She tends to see holistically and can be visionary. She can go out of her way to make others comfortable and happy.

She tends to be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She wants to bond in a spiritual sense, communicate her innermost feelings and sustain an intense and meaningful relationship.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

My age and photos are current. I am a well educated professional woman, with a growing practice as a financial advisor, mother of three, grandmother of two. Have one or more college students in and out at will (my girls and their friends) whose company I enjoy immensely. Knowing this is probably the last summer they may still be around makes this time especially precious. I am looking for a man who values faith and fitness, fun and feistiness, and can hold his own as a leader. I tend to be attracted to tall, well educated, well traveled men. My ideal partner would have a broad spectrum of life experiences, is a smart dresser, knows he does not have to be perfect, but would have grown from each trial, tribulation, victory, and accomplishment. I am not really looking to date, as much as I am looking to find a man to love and cherish. And treat well. And dote upon. And spoil. And cook with. And laugh with. And drive crazy with run-on sentences. I appreciate someone who loves words, understands the issues of the heart, is a deep thinker, laughs loudly, and who knows how to live in peace and joy, and who can forgive freely and not hold a grudge. Someone who loves to keep it simple and who, like me, avoids drama. If you are a serial dater, please pass me by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral