(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

someday am gonna find the special one beside me, who will always make me smile and love me till the rest of our life....

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 3 interests


Watching sports


in his own words...

i am caring,kind,passionate,social intelligent ,smart,friendly,and romantic. and i believe in the truth and honesty of love. i am sincere when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that special person and i want the same back also i am down to earth ,honest about the things i say and do. the last time i was in a relationship was 2006 thats 5years ago when i lost my wife, i am really very easy to get along with fun to be with and am very adaptive and communicative when it comes conversations and my life is based on the truth.. am looking for someone nice,honest and trust worthy, someone who can be a good mother to my daughter jenny cos she is the only inspiration i have now.. someone who gonna stand for her as a mother, who will love her the same way she loves me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any