(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Washington, District of Columbia

Trying to find a balance...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports


in her own words...

Many have said that I possess a maturity beyond my nearly 20 years. This could be attributed to my New England prep school education or to the fact that by the time I turned 18 I had lived in 5 different states and could find my way around any city, foreign or domestic, without getting lost. I believe that it is because I know exactly what I want and pride myself on being a young woman of exceptional substance. I prefer Kurt Vonnegut and George Orwell to Stephanie Meyer and E.L. James. My plan to own a clothing boutique within the next 10 years is noted through various business plans and ideas. Volunteering to work with underprivileged children and homeless citizens helps to give my life meaning. I've said so much, yet so little about my passions. I'm a sweetheart with a sharp tongue---don't test me because you may get stung.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral