(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Any hoya fan out there?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Facts about me: Personality: independent, free-spirited, caring, adventurous, humorous ( i enjoy cracking jokes about myself) , easy going Interests: love dancing, love hiking, love swimming, love traveling, love comedy ( IT crowd, an idiot aboard, the big bang theory etc) love politics( read WSJ, NYT everyday, watch Daily Show everyday), love law( International Law and Human Rights law is my passion), love foreign relationships and love music ( classic, rap and rock and roll) fashion belief: my dressing code changes all the time, but fashionable and seems effortless chic is what I believe in Looking for : Smart but not arrogant, humorous but not too cynical , caring and tender, cute and loyal in a word : Gentleman ( Humor is a must and love for Politics) If you are interested in moi, you are more than welcome to drop me a message:-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral