(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Give me a story to tell...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am always doing new things
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I take my time, talk to strangers and always seem to throw an extra syllable in my words but I find people tend to have a soft spot for people from the south so no one ever seems to mind. I use my running shoes everyday. I can kill it in the kitchen when I want to. I'm not a vegetarian. My family and friends are the best - such a cliche statement but in this case its true. I love good music, seasons, mountain tops, big cities, flowers, blue water and random adventures. Sense of humor, integrity and good manners are non-negotiables. If you consider yourself an adventurous soul with a big personality and ambition, we'll get along just fine! And there's something hot about assertiveness - confidence to pursue what you have your eye on, I like that. All in all, looking for someone who I find myself wanting to be around more and more as time goes by - it's a simple yet priceless find.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral