PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Habiba

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for that one

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Travel

in her own words...

A little about me..... I am currently working on completing my doctorate, I have lived in DC now for nearly 4 years and I'm looking forward to the next phase of my life- post phd. I have to say in the few years here I spent a lot of time working but now more and more I try to balance out work and socializing and at best trying to meet someone that could be a potential partner in life. I love reading, and more and more I find myself reading non-fiction and more and more I have been increasingly reading travel books. I love to travel I haven't done as much as I would like to but then again that's when travel books come in handy- you can travel through books (and hopefully one day actually visit those places). I enjoy picnicking but that is mostly limited to the fall and spring given how hot it gets in the summer. I like keeping up on current events be it politics, science, cultural events and on top of that I really enjoy history and geography. I won't say I know every country and every capital city in the world but I can place most countries and their capitals comfortably on a map.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral