PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chigger

26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Come share with me.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

There is just not enough room to put my resume here of work and life and I believe it’s all about the results and the heart anyway. But here are a few things. I would say I am man of fine character. Was raised in a noble family…dad was a Driver. Overall I’ve been blessed with a very successful mom , likewise, been equally fortunate to have mentored many people along a similar path…one of life’s greatest joys. Most say I'm extraordinarily passionate, never accept defeat, and seek the best out of people in everything I do. I work every day on my humility because I have seen many a man fall to the lack of it, I recently signed up for cross fit with two gals that work for me. I am nine weeks into it. In the beginning I said " Boy was I dumb". If you would ask me what my greatest accomplishment is most recently, I would say making it through a cross fit workout without feeling like I needed to throw up..LOL. But now nine weeks later it's still not fun but I am into it. AND....I don't hunt, fish (except if it's a charter trip that I know we will catch some big ones) dip, chew, or back my truck into a parking spot (if I had a truck I mean).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any