(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

To be trusted is a greater compliment than being loved.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A very kind and loving filipino guy. Free spirited and likes some adrenaline adventures. I love to crack a joke in most situation that I encounter. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. And will laugh at you at a given chance. I love to play practical joke on love ones. Spontaneous drive to the beach or mountains happens more often than I usually expect during the summer. It applies during winter as well. A weekend in a ski resort comes often also. I'm searching for a companion that enjoys life in full. Somebody that value TRUST more than anything. A loving and fun person that's looking for happy and stress free relationship. If you like to play games and unsure of what you want in a relationship...I'm not the one for you. If you're a Debbie Downer ...I'm not the one for you. If you're a wimp about trying new things...I'm not the one for you. If you're a dude that likes to wear a dress...I'm definitely not for you. Just to take some pressure off. I'm looking for somebody to start of as a friend. But if chemistry is there, then we'll just have to go with the flow. I think in every relationship, friendship is a good form of foundation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any