PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Priam

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am an incredible small-talker

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm defined by two qualities/ motivations: (a) I love to make people laugh; and (b) I'm more interested in collecting interesting experiences and knowledge than I am in achievement. Hence I love to travel; love to read (thought not very much about any particular subject -- magazine articles are perfect); and probably take work more lightly than I should. My ideal ways of spending free time on the weekends include: a) Catching up with friends over a meal or drinks b) Reading c) Playing sports d) Exercising e) Doing something "cultural" (e.g., going to a play). I'm afraid that the above list is written in descending order of frequency. For instance, I probably do something culturally worthwhile just 3-4 times a year. When I'm not engaging in the above ideal activities, I admit, with much reluctance, that I'm doing the following instead: a) Surfing the web (God help me) b) Watching Netflixed TV episodes I'd get along well with someone who has a sense of irony. I take irony to be a good proxy for both intelligence and not taking oneself or anything too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral