(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a loyal, honest, trustworthy yet caring individual with a stunning personality, warm spirit, good heart, loving yet enjoyable sense of humor; with so much love to give to that special someone. Also, I'm a very strong, creative, intelligent, adventurous, determine individual who love indoor as well as outdoor activities. I enjoy reading, writing and sharing poetry. I love music (R&B, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Spiritual/Gospel etc.) in its entirety. I'm in search of a young man whose a tall, dark and handsome gentleman whose not afraid to be himself or of being committed, someone whose capable of developing and using his knowledge, intelligence and common sense to the fullest, and whose values in life are important, yet meaningful always. One who is capable of the time, attention and love needed to nurture their relationship to the best of their ability. Someone who can provide and care about individuals just as much or as deep as I do,. I am a noble, kind, respectable yet sweet young lady who enjoys going to the movies, traveling, or being curled up in my favorite space with a good book. Life is short; so I live life to the fullest. Living and enjoying each day as if it were my last. What about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral