(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a really caring person. I'm not about any games. Looking for a committed relationship with a great listener.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards





Watching sports



in her own words...

Hello,,,,, I'm Torri...born and raised in DC....I am a Teacher and work for a non profit... I teach toddlers who have special needs and/or have been born exposed to drugs... I'm very affectionate and love life.... I love going to the movies, playing spades, trips to the beach, traveling, and being around people who are down to earth.... I have goals that I strive to reach and have reached many during the last couple of years... I live in DC near H Street Connection.... I know how to treat a man....I cook almost everyday.... Im not one to argue (Hate It)... I love to kiss and cuddle....Im loving...Caring...Honest...and Loyal. Ideal Man: Has goals and strives to reach them..Loves family ... I'm usually attracted to quiet men... but outgoing ones are great as well...A listener ..A man who is affectionate and can sit and laugh and joke and not always be serious... A man who loves to go out and have fun...Likes going to the Movies ... Amusement parks...Museums and Traveling. A man who can express what he truly wants and needs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree