PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Toranj

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let your main desire be the desire not to desire.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am always up for trying new things in life. I despise going to clubs. I don’t like to get drunk and never do but occasionally would drink a glass of red wine. I am very healthy and everything I have/make at home is organic. I enjoy going out to different restaurants every once in a while and except for Thai food I like everything. I enjoy outdoor activities, hate going to the gym but jog in my neighborhood at least four times a week and do yoga on the side. I read a lot and that’s where most of my time goes. You can never find me without a book in my hand. No one can be said to be either completely good or completely bad, we all have the potential to be better or worse than we are. Sometimes I have the obsessive/compulsive disorder and things must get into their neat places and sometimes I turn into a perfectionist but for the most part I’m considered normal ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral