(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

If I'm not laughing, I'm probably trying to make my friends laugh.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm the type of guy who sees humor in everything. I love joking around with my friends. If I'm not laughing, I'm probably trying to make you laugh. I work for a newspaper on Capitol Hill. I love writing for a living. It's a great way to meet interesting people from all around the world. And I learn something new every day. I'm looking for a girl who can become my best friend, someone who I connect with and is easy to talk to, someone who has a good sense of humor and likes to smile. I enjoy living in Washington. I grew up in Michigan and Maine, but wouldn't want to live anywhere else than right here. I love hanging out in places like Eastern Market, H Street, U Street, DuPont, and Chinatown. I'm starting to travel a bit to places like New York and London. I'm also a pretty big sports fan. I root for all the Detroit teams like the Lions, Tigers, Pistons, and Michigan football. And I played baseball growing up. These days, I'm more inclined to play a friendly game of wiffleball or ultimate frisbee.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any