(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Catch me if you can ...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ME: Fun, witty, and down-to-earth, fit and smart, mischievous and silly. I can find humor in almost anything and like easy-going “glass half-full” types. I have a strong sense of integrity and loyalty, and appreciate the same in others. Golf is my favorite new activity. Others include outdoor dining, wine tasting, March Madness, skiing, Scrabble, my nephews, NPR, a good latte, scenic drives, reading The Week, music (U2, Jack Johnson, Mighty Bosstones), and kicking back with delivery and a Bluray. I like small groups or intimate dinners with good conversation and great food, rather than crowded bars. Love to learn, whether traveling to far off destinations or watching Discovery/History channels. Favorite days are outdoors, wind in my hair, sun on my face, and sound of the ocean. Top travel memories include swimming with dolphins in Bermuda, jet skiing in Mykonos, hiking in Swiss Alps, the beach in St. Croix. YOU: Attractive and fit, fun, smart, good conversationalist, lighthearted, witty, and laugh easily. You are honest, respectful, and confident enough to compromise ... and expect the same in return. You are happy, care about others, and bring a positive attitude. You are responsible and motivated in your career, but seek balance and prioritize your personal life. You don’t need to be the life of the party. Perhaps you have a quiet confidence about you. Ultimately, you are seeking the woman who you can rely on to always have your back and be your partner in enjoying life's adventures. I believe the best relationships are friendships have honest communication, mutual respect, and emotional support. We can talk about everything or absolutely nothing. We're at ease when we're together. We bring out the best in each other and laugh a lot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral