PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

RD

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a transplant from the midwest by way of NYC. I love travel, good food and a raucous night out (or in) with family and friends.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Friends say I'm generous, ambitious, dependable, adventurous, social, laid back (for a type-A) and family oriented. I also love the arts - dancing, music, singing, theater. I like to spend some of my free time making jewelry or designing floor plans and interiors. My family and friends make me smile, and bathroom humor makes me laugh. I am proud of my education and my travels, which have been primarily to Latin America and Europe. I'm grateful for my life and experiences, loved-ones, and Nutella. I'm looking for a man who is well-educated, funny, kind, and preferably taller than me when I'm wearing heels - which is 90 percent of the time that I spend awake. I have a very active social life, but love staying in for dinner and a good movie. I like action/adventure, foreign, rom-coms, thrillers, musicals, anything set in an exotic location, directed by Michael Mann... or staring Vin Diesel and/or the Rock. My favorite music is anything Brazilian or by Drake or U2. I like pop, hip hop, rock, Latin music (the gamut of Spanish-language music), and some jazz. I also have a job that I enjoy and am looking for someone who is as driven in whatever they do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral