PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Peaceful

67 | Washington, District of Columbia

SOPHISTOCATED LADY Looking for a REAL GENTLE MAN

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Peaceful is a 5 feet, 4 inch healthy and youthful 61 year old female looking for a youthful 59 – 69 year old clean cut gentleman. I’m actively engaged in church and community activities. A gentleman that is looking for a friendship: someone that makes me feel safe and loved. My ideal companion is from 5’ 11” to 6’ 3” tall. Weight is not as important as finding the right mate. He is respectful, peaceful and has lots of patience, is honest and loyal. I like to laugh and be silly at times but I’m serious about life. I’m a bit fanciful, but in my 61 years, I have learned that a little fantasy makes life fun and less stressful. I don’t sing, but I love a man who sings and has a great sense of humor. My soul mate allows me to be comfortable in his presence and he in mine. I am honest, and quite romantic. I’m a non-smoker. don’t drink liquor. I may have a glass of wine with meals occasionally but rarely. I am a peaceful person and must have a peaceful environment. The fact that I have no unnecessary baggage allows me this serenity. I am secure, confident and quite a sophisticated lady. I am a retired professional woman desiring a professional man. In my second career I am a real estate developer and I enjoy it. My immediate family is small so I’m sure to spend time with relatives young and old on Sunday after church. My only daughter and granddaughter live on the west coast and I talk to them on average daily. Spontaneous is my nature and prefer to follow the lead of my companion because “I just think that’s romantic”. I’m such a touchy feely person. I am naturally quiet but can be quite talkative at times. I am compassionate, sympathetic and I enjoy caring for others. My giving excels far beyond the norm.. I love being held and kissed on my forehead. I would love to see my man off in the morning with the breakfast of his choice, the straightening of

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral