(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Measure your life by the good work you do and the people you spend your time with.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a kind, balanced non-profit professional with a good sense of humor and a passion for helping others. I don't follow any particular guidelines for how to spend my time, but I know what makes me tick. I am relaxed and patient. I enjoy spending time with a select group of people that I can get to know very well. Some things that I really love: dogs, gelato, ping-pong, mini golf, learning languages, artsy towns, farmer's markets, political parodies and board games. I would like to meet men who are comfortable with themselves and have ambition, though they may not have every step figured out yet. Someone masculine in all the positive ways - inner strength, compassion, a desire to make things better - and someone who looks for these things in a partner as well. I want to find someone who takes his work seriously but understands the importance of balance. I am no model and I'm not looking for one, but I do take care of myself with a healthy diet and am making a conscious effort to get more exercise. I would like to meet someone on a similar track.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral