(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Enjoying every sandwich"

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

Hi, I'm hoping to meet a sweet gentleman for friendship and more. Someone who is trustworthy, respectful, caring, considerate, peaceful and calm. I am a woman of good morals and ethical values. My friends describe me as sweet, kind, warm, happy and positive. I have a wide range of interests and hobbies which includes traveling to new places, going to the movies, great conversation, hiking, swimming, entertaining at home, going dancing, eating out, cuddling on the sofa in front of the tv. I'm not limited to dating just my own race...its the attraction and connection that matters most to me. Lets get to know each other, take is slow and see what develops. What do you say? P.S. If you have a nice sense of humor that would be a bonus because I love to laugh :o))

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral