(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

You only live once: YOLO. I believe that our lives are our own. Destiny is Mine. Sigue a tu Corazon

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Damn I have to talk about me. My friends would describe me as loyal, crazy, firey, and completely genuine and honest. I value loyalty and honesty more than anything. I love kids they are the future and I believe we should invest everything into them to help them reach their potential. i believe we all have something to contribute and helping kids find that talent and express it, is what I want to do with my life. I'm a really outside the box type of thinker. I have a very existential and intrapersonal mindset. I'm really laid back and relaxed. I'm a good listener and I speak my mind and not gonna lie sometimes it gets me in trouble. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm crazy in what I think is a good way. To be honest these last few months have been really difficult for me. (if you're interested we can discuss it) So hopefully I can make friends and maybe find the person I want to be with. I know I'm young, but I want something serious. I'm here looking for a genuine and authentic connection. I hope to attract a beautiful woman, who is not afraid to be herself and that is not tied to societal perspectives. I also want her to be a good listener and open minded. Free spirited and intelligent. I dont define intelligence by standardized view of intelligence. More importantly i want somebody whose not afraid to follow their heart. please dont be afraid to message me. I will respond.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any