(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Cheese 'n' Crickets!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Im one of those "creative" types that folks find interesting--yet odd--to flourish in the DC area, but truth is, I like what every typical guy likes- long walks on beaches, cuddling under thick warm quilts (seasonal), double rainbows, giggling, and fine cheeses! I grew up in upstate NY, and one thing I really enjoy living around DC are the outdoors and warmer seasons. If Im outside, I really am a happy camper, or biker, runner, rock-climber, and (learning) kayaker. I enjoy the vibrancy of our museums and multi-cultural events, restaurants and music venues and want to make them special by sharing them with someone other than my dear friends of questionable character. Im hoping to meet someone smart and savvy, healthy and vivacious, that wants to indulge in some fine cheeses and compare notes. PS- After two glasses of Gruner Veltliner I'm quite handsome...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral