PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tiff

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Tis' better to live your own life imperfectly than to imitate someone else's perfectly.

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Okay, I am re-writing my "About Me" because one of my friends saw it and said I didn't talk about myself enough. We will see how this second attempt goes... I was born in raised in Florida. I have family in Virginia and I am in the process of making my move North. You might be curious as to why you should invest time in me when I don't even live near you. That's okay, I would probably be thinking the same thing if I was on the other end. So I guess this is where the "talk more about myself" part comes in. My number one thing in life is my family and the friends I consider an extension of my family. One day I would love to have a family of my own, but I am not in any rush to have kids tomorrow. I think it will happen when the time is right. In any relationship, I tend to give 110% of myself and would like to find the same in a partner. I love to laugh. Dork has always been considered a term of endearment in my family. My mom and I laugh so hard sometimes that we end up crying. Singing out loud and making up our own lyrics are what my brother and I do best. I feel it's those crazy silly moments in life that make the best memories. I love to try new foods and I listen to all kinds of music...yes, including country ::gasp:: I have tattoos (classy not trashy). My most recent is a phoenix quarter sleeve on my right arm. I write poetry, I can decorate a mean cake, I like working out to release my stress, and my favorite food of all time is sushi. Do I like dancing? Sure! Going to the movies? Yes! Cuddling and ordering take out? What girl doesn't?!? I also like white water rafting, antique shopping, museums, and amusement parks. My family and friends would describe me as caring, affectionate, honest, loving, dedicated, motivated, strong willed, and funny. I feel that I can be shy sometimes but they would highly disagree. The reason for joining match is so that I can hopefully connect with someone who has the same characteristics as m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral