(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

No risk, no gain

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: *Actually from DC * Getting over being a commitment-phobe, looking for the next step of something real and lasting * Lived in 7 countries * Up for anything anytime, but also always up to make a good plan * Aspiring romantic (just need the opportunity) * Ready for what's next... I’m really good at: * getting over jetlag * Drinking (in low and high stress situations -- always more enjoyable when there is no "duck & cover" alert * Generating fun * Shaking my money maker * compartmentalizing * Helping failed states create constitutions *writing bullet points * I'm not a good speller (just thought I'd put that out there in case that's important to you) You: * Funny * Kind * Considerate * Generous * easy going * Well travelled and ready to go to the next spot at a moments notice * Active * Affectionate * Ready for something real * Smarter than me at something * Great at giving back massages

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral