(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for fun, friendship and love. . .not necessarily in that order :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Smart, funny, dependable and kind. I'm an eternal optimist with an empathetic heart. Easy to talk to and count on for advice, support or simply a non-judgmental ear. I am tall and slender with curves in all of the right places. (And making sure I still have your attention :) I believe if you love your career, you will never "work a day in your life. And I am fortunate enough to have found a career I adore (I'm a Personal Trainer, Motivational Speaker, and Founder of THayesFitness with my 1st Exercise DVD coming out soon). I am ambitious and have specific plans for my future, but I love good surprises in life. Learn more about me by visiting my website: to read my full story and view video of me sharing fitness tips. I love to listen to music, and dance. Catching up with friends over brunch, lunch or dinner is one of my favorite activities. I enjoy long road trips, though I do not have a driver's license. No need in my daily life. I used to hate exercise, but now I can't imagine life without it and it has become my career. My weight loss success story was featured in Women's Health & Essence Magazines and various websites last year. I love all things feminine and consider myself a "girly girl." I am confident and I have no problem standing up for myself, though I pride myself on my ability to know how to avoid a fight. Regardless of the circumstances, I can bring "fun" to any situation. I am a hard worker who loves to relax. I am very liberal and I consider myself open to all points of view. But I consider myself a traditionalist at heart. I love to share quality time, have deep talks and cuddle, but I also need alone time and space to think. I love dancing and trying new restaurants and lounges, but there are few things I love more than enjoying a quiet evening at home. Sometimes no one can plan or host a better evening for me than ME.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral