(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Someone once described me as, "strange, but sweet." I think that's a good start.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A co-worker of mine one described me as, "strange, but sweet." I think that's a good start. Perhaps strange because I love to challenge assumptions and combine things together that normally would not be: I'm the person who wears Vibram Five Fingers with business clothes and I'm also the small-town daughter of a beef-cattle farmer and coal miner who studies Persian and digs raw food-ism. Sweet because I enjoy the simple beauties of the world, and while I love to meet people, travel, and be active outside, my perfect end to the day is a quiet walk or chat over dinner with a friend. At my core is a deep appreciation for those who have loved and helped me, and a desire to share that love with others. I'm looking for someone to do life with. I'm a giver, and am nurtured by other givers in return. There is a lot of things I want to explore, and I am looking to share that adventure with you. I value honesty, courtesy, and concern for others, as well as a good smile, sense of humor, and an adventurous spirit. To be completely fair and upfront, which is how I generally try to operate, I want to admit that I will be returning to Seattle in September to finish my degree. I am not sure where life is taking me from there, but I am excited for whatever is next. I worked in D.C. for three years prior to beginning law school, and the city's special energy has retained its pull on me enough to cause me to abandon Seattle during its best season, and to hope for an opportunity to return after I graduate. So, if you are still interested in getting to know me and exploring the city with me during during my time here, I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral