PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

TC

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Even if you're on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there." ~Will Rogers

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Just moved back to this area after 5 years of living in the west. My family is here so that was the main reason to come back, but I really miss the west coast vibe. It's taking time to readjust to this fast paced lifestyle, which is weird because that's how I grew up so go figure. OKay let me be totally honest. Like I mentioned above, I just moved back here so I don't want to jump into anything too fast (thus the reason for not posting any pictures yet.) I want to feel a little settled in my new place and new job before I introduce new people into my life, specifically in person. So truly I'm sort of testing the waters by looking at profiles and seeing what kind of guys are out there. I will eventually put up pictures, I just don't feel I'm ready for that yet sorry. Ideally I want to find a like minded friend to hang out with. If the friendship goes well then we'll know what to do at that point... I'd like to meet someone who can make me laugh by being silly and making lighthearted jokes about everyday things. Someone who is adventurous, curious, patient, willing to look at all sides of an issue but then is decisive when ready.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any