PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fancy meeting you here

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends say I'm funny and loyal. I'm easy going and open to new experiences. I love to travel and see new places and learn new cultures (I lived in Costa Rica several years ago and learned how to surf...or tried to). I'm looking for someone that makes me laugh and is fun to be around and trustworthy. I don't care what kind of car you drive or how much money you make. I'm not the typical "DC girl" that I hear people talk about. I'm originally from the south and have lived here for several years. I enjoy the DC area and like to take advantage of what it has to offer. I love the 9:30 club. Some of my favorite bands to see live are Ray Lamontagne, My Morning Jacket, Black Joe Lewis, Black Crowes, Keller Williams, Warren Haynes, Modest Mouse, U2, and The Boss. Music is just something I enjoy, like most people. I also enjoy photography, working out....and I'll tell you more if you are interested. Thanks for stopping by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral