PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stamatis

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a good girl

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

My name is Stamatis. I was born in Greece and lived in New Orleans for 16 years before moving to DC 4 months ago. I am currently working as a manager for CVS/pharmacy. I am kind of quiet but love meeting new people, I love hanging out with my friends and going to bars, clubs, etc. I love sports, and watch a lot of football, GO Saints!! I also used to play soccer in New Orleans. I am very fun, loving, very laid back and get along with just about anyone. As far as what I am looking for in a girl, someone fun to hang out with, that likes to dance, go out and have a good time, and try new things. I do not mind staying in and just watching a movie or having dinner at home. With the right company, anything can be enjoyable and fun. I am also looking for a girl that has a good heart and is caring and sweet as well as open-minded, has a good sense of humor, and a positive attitude.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any