(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

City girl

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Wow. I just got back on match after briefly checking it out ten years ago, and found they had saved the info below. Check it out for a snapshot of me in my early twenties. ;) How similar am I to that girl, and how much has changed? Ask me if you'd like to find out! Also, I'm not an official member yet, but if you'd like to get in touch, you can find me by searching for Kirby, DC, and playgroup. OK, here goes! I live in Georgetown and am looking for someone relatively close by--I'm not a huge fan of the suburbs, they're too far from the action and too conformist. If you live in the suburbs and are thinking anything along the lines of "Represent!", feel free to defend yourself. ;) Yes, I am a Starbucks babe and working there has totally turned me on to bartending, although the only shots I'm pouring happen to be espresso. I also work as an art model once in awhile, and in early childhood education. I've been a nanny for several years, and recently started teaching in a Montessori preschool. Working with kids is incredibly rewarding, although I'd also love to have a job where I can set my own hours and be my own boss. I love trying and learning new things. I was a swimmer in the past and am slowly getting back into it. I can talk my way into, and out of, most situations, and appreciate a guy who has similar skills. A friend recently described me as "the definition of optimistic." In an ideal scenario I want an alternative, tall, thin, handsome, and sarcastic guy, who will whisk me off to Hawaii and support us so I can pursue my dreams of buying out Starbucks, becoming a pro surfer, and raising our 2.5 kids. In reality, I want someone who can make me laugh in any situation; someone who challenges yet appreciates me. Someone who understands and accepts me for who I am. Someone who's a feminist, but will let me take care of him. Someone who looks like any of the lifeguards at the Dupont Hilton, but speaks more English. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral