(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm looking for a bright, pretty, shapely, active, passionate, compassionate, sweet, open-minded woman who has a sense of humor,

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

in his own words...

I request to know your favorite flower so when we get together, I will be able to show you how much I care to see a smile on your face by giving you flowers for no occasion. I had one major typo...I forgot to put the word "Won't" below. Can you find where I inserted it? : ) I'm not sure why, but my pictures always make me look tough, but I'm really a humorous, slightly nerdy, sensitive poetic teddy bear inside with a very active and complex mind. I was asked to describe how I'm built, what I think and feel. My response...In companionship the hearts should truthfully crave each other. We seldom find that complete freedom that comes with real in the moment authentic communication. I know nothing, but to honor, to champion, protect and support the one who captures my heart, my senses are wide open, my soul is inspired. Maybe someone can feel and see my spirit and find its place with mine. I find that I approach most things from the standpoint of gratitude and empathy...I'll explain later what I mean by that if we meet. It’s difficult to express these words in this forum, but I have a duty to honor this process. I’m from DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA . I'm looking to meet someone who likes the experience of discovery and enjoys fun loving conversation now and then as well as good deep conversation. I love to be challenged mentally and would enjoy a connection/friendship that offers a balance in regard to life style. I love kids and kids respond to me very well. I'll teach them anything they want to know, some things they might not want to hear to how make their own pizza, shoot hoops, start a garden ending with how to swing a hammer and love doing it. I'm a very good cook and have about 10 dishes which are nearly world famous...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 89
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral