(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Friendly guy seeking...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts





in his own words...

Thanks for checking out my profile. This is a bit of a challenge; instead of writing, I'd much rather be hearing and learning about you and talking through what i'm looking for in a person and relationship. I'm interested in finding someone with a good sense of humor who is honest and genuine, fun, and truly available. I appreciate openness, authenticity and realness in people. Someone who is unafraid to think creatively and differently about the world, while also holding true to family, friends, and the core values that bond us as a people and make life special. Family and friends are very important to me, and I have strong connections to D.C., Charleston (South Carolina), and Boston. I value relationships with meaning. I work hard, but appreciate the simple things and don't take life too seriously. I'm a caring, loyal, and affectionate guy. That's it for now. I hope this makes some sense. If it does, get in touch--I'd much rather hear about you than write about myself. Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any