(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

The only thing left to do is live.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've got a quirky sense of humor, tend to find the humor in life, and I'm not afraid to laugh at myself. I find it hard to take life too seriously and I can get pretty silly at times. I often laugh at completely inappropriate jokes, and find that kids often have more interesting things to say than adults. I'm pretty grounded in my day-to-day life, but I have an innate sense of adventure that sometimes manifests itself as skydiving, booking a trip to Nepal to go hiking on a whim, or fantasizing about a yearlong round the world trip. More often it's training for my first marathon, trying new restaurants/foods, or taking a turn just for the sake of seeing where it will take me. I prefer dogs to cats, wine to beer, and phone calls to texts. You won’t find me watching reality TV shows or reading gossip magazines. I'm more likely to be watching the news in the morning, an O's game on MASN (since they lose every time I'm in the yard), or secretly indulging in a favorite sci-fi movie at night. I know there’s a great guy out there that will want to introduce me to new things that he’s passionate about and try some adventures that are new to both of us. Someone who looks at the world as a place full of wonder needing to be explored. And at the end of the day, I am just hoping to meet a man who can discuss the world around him, will unwind with me, and is looking for more than just a date.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral