(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


97 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love to laugh, open doors, smile and live life to the fullest with time hiking, at the beach or lake and cruising.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests




Playing Sports

in his own words...

ne of my favourite things to do is make someone laugh or smile. When it comes to those I love and care for I am fiercely loyal and dependable, quick to forgive and forget, and comfortable saying so out loud. I prefer doing rather than watching, and am quick to lend a hand. I am extremely patient, calm and drama free. I have a mischievous sense of humor, am a kid at heart, and laugh often at myself. I have a kind and loving heart. I like to cook and am good at it. There is nothing I cannot fix or build in a home. I sometimes cry at movies. I am most comfortable outdoors and at home but also enjoy being in the city. I like a mix of adventures and quiet time at home. I am a morning person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree