(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

My name is ANTHONY im into working staying busy. Zero tolerant of mind games. I like to be motivated around happy individual that dont complain with pessimistical veiws about life difficulties. Im 6'0 AT 180 Pounds brown skin an into the simple things in life. Actually, being honest and fair based on logic and reason is my principles in life. Logic and reason has to be above emotions or life becomes difficult. Looking for a women, not a women with a child mind based on their action with that want what i want attitude 28 to 35 age sure about herself in terms of independences but not too egotistical. I will obseve by actions and deeds. Friendship can grow if the logic is mutual. Race is not a issue around 130 to 150 weight, also 5'7 to 6'0 feet in height open-minded.A female that loves being happy of life,not trying to govern others actions.Working is a must for any female that inner friendship with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree